Terence Lyons

Wallis Professor of Mathematics, University of Oxford; formerly: Director of the Wales Institute of Mathematical and Computational Sciences Read More

John O’Reilly

Chairman NICC (Standards) Ltd; Formerly: Director General of Knowledge and Innovation at the Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (BIS); Vice-Chancellor of Cranfield University; Professor and Head of the School of Electronic Engineering, Bangor University Read More

Duc Truong Pham

Chance Professor of Engineering, School of Engineering, University of Birmingham Duc Truong Pham holds the Chance Chair of Engineering at the University of Birmingham where he started his career as a lecturer in robotics and control engineering following undergraduate and postgraduate studies at the University of Ca... Read More

Graham Shore

Professor of Theoretical Physics, Head of the Department of Physics, and Deputy Head of the School of Physical Sciences, Swansea University Read More