Lyn Evans

Project Leader of the Large Hadron Collider Project and Member of the Directorate, CERN Read More

Ian Halliday

President, the European Science Foundation; formerly: Professor of Physics and Head of the Department of Physics, Swansea University; Chief Executive, Particle Physics and Astronomy Research Council Read More

John Harries

Professor Emeritus of Physics, Imperial College London; formerly: Chief Scientific Adviser, Welsh Assembly Government Read More

Julian Hopkin

Rector, Medicine and Health, Professor of Experimental Medicine, College of Medicine, Swansea University Read More

Ieuan Gwynedd Jones

Professor Emeritus; formerly Sir John Williams Professor in Welsh History, Aberystwyth University Professor Jones held the Sir John Williams Chair of Welsh History and was a Fellow of the University. A distinguished historian of Victorian Wales, as well as being an expert in the parliamentary history of the seventee... Read More