Thomas Watkin

Honorary Professor of Law, Bangor University and Cardiff University; formerly First Welsh Legislative Counsel Read More

Gillian Douglas

Dean of Law, The Dickson Poon School of Law, Kings College London Formerly: Professor of Law, School of Law, Cardiff University Read More

Iwan Davies

President and Vice-Chancellor of Bangor University; Barrister (Gray’s Inn). Read More