Lynda Warren

Honorary Professor, Bangor University; Emeritus Professor of Law, Aberystwyth University Read More

Mary McAleese

Professor Mary McAleese served as the eighth President of Ireland from 1997 to 2011, the first to come from Northern Ireland. Following her Presidency, McAleese pursued a Doctorate in Canon Law from Gregorian University, Rome. In 2016, she joined St Mary’s University, Twickenham as Distinguished Professor in Irish St... Read More

John Andrews

Pro Chancellor of the University of South Wales. Formerly: Professor of Law, Head of Dept of Law and Vice-Principal, University of Wales Aberystwyth; Chief Executive FEFCW & HEFCW Read More

Iwan Davies

President and Vice-Chancellor of Bangor University; Barrister (Gray’s Inn). Read More

Gillian Douglas

Dean of Law, The Dickson Poon School of Law, Kings College London Formerly: Professor of Law, School of Law, Cardiff University Read More