Siân Reynolds

Professor Emerita of French, School of Languages, Cultures & Religions, University of Stirling Read More

Dai Smith

Raymond Williams Research Professor in the Cultural History of Wales, Swansea University; formerly, Chair, Arts Council of Wales Read More

Peter Stead

President/Founder of the Dylan Thomas Prize for literature and Visiting Professor, University of South Wales; formerly Senior Lecturer, Department of History, Swansea University Read More

Norman Davies

Supernumerary Fellow, Wolfson College Oxford; Professor Emeritus of Polish History, School of Slavonic and East European Studies, University of London Read More

Richard Suggett

Senior Investigator of Historic Buildings, The Royal Commission on the Ancient and Historical Monuments of Wales Read More