Dai Smith

Raymond Williams Research Professor in the Cultural History of Wales, Swansea University; formerly, Chair, Arts Council of Wales Read More

Peter Stead

President/Founder of the Dylan Thomas Prize for literature and Visiting Professor, University of South Wales; formerly Senior Lecturer, Department of History, Swansea University Read More

Richard Suggett

Senior Investigator of Historic Buildings, The Royal Commission on the Ancient and Historical Monuments of Wales Read More

Keith Thomas

Fellow, All Souls College, Oxford; formerly: President, the British Academy; President, Corpus Christi College, Oxford; Professor of Modern History and Pro-Vice-Chancellor, University of Oxford Read More