Omer Rana

Professor of Computer Science; Dean of International for the Physical Sciences & Engineering College, Cardiff University Read More

Alan Dix

Director of the Computational Foundry, Swansea University Read More

Reyer Zwiggelaar

Head of the Graduate School, Faculty Associate Dean of Research & Professor of the Department of Computer Science, Aberystwyth University Read More

Irena Spasić

Professor of Computer Science, Director of the Cardiff University Data Innovation Research Institute Read More

Tom Crick

Professor of Digital Education & Policy, Swansea University   Read More

Faron Moller

Professor of Computer Science, Swansea University. Faron Moller is a Professor of Computer Science at Swansea University within the Theoretical Computer Science Group, where he is the Founding Head of the Swansea Railway Verification. Faron is also Director of Technocamps, a pan-Wales schools and community outrea... Read More

Shi-min Hu

Professor of Computer Science, Cardiff University and Tsinghua University Read More

Christopher Jones

Professor of Geographical Information Systems, School of Computer Science and Informatics, Cardiff University. Read More