Three Fellows on the New Year’s Honours List 

Congratulations to the following Fellows who were named in the New Year’s Honours List: 

Professor Colin RiordanCBE, for services to Higher Education
President and Vice-Chancellor, Cardiff University.

Professor Keshav Singhal – MBE, for services to Medicine and to the community in Wales
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon, CTM Health Board

Professor Bridget Emmett – OBE, for services to Soil and Ecosystem Science
Head of Soils and Land Use, UK Centre for Ecology and Hydrology.