Four Fellows on the New Year’s Honours List

Congratulations to the following Fellows who were named in the New Year’s Honours List: 

Professor Paul EmeryCBE, for services to Rheumatology
Versus Arthritis Professor of Rheumatology, University of Leeds.

Professor Andrew Hopkins – CBE, for services to Science and to Innovation
Founder and Chief Executive, Exscientia plc.

Professor Ronald Hutton – CBE, for services to History
Professor of History, University of Bristol.

Dr Hamsaraj Shetty – MBE, for services to Stroke Services in Wales
Retired Consultant Physician & Honorary Senior Lecturer, Cardiff and Vale University Health Board.