Steven Smith

Professor of Political Philosophy and Social Policy, University of South Wales Read More

John Loughlin

Fellow, Blackfriars Hall, University of Oxford; Emeritus Fellow, St Edmund's College, University of Cambridge; Emeritus Professor of European Politics, Cardiff University Read More

Robert Lisvane

Deputy Lieutenant for Herefordshire; Master, The Worshipful Company of Skinners: Master, 2018-2019; Cross-Bench Member of the House of Lords (Member, Delegated Powers and Ecclesiastical Committees); Honorary Bencher of the Middle Temple; Chief Steward of the City of Hereford; Honorary Fellow of Lincoln College, Unive... Read More

Evan Paul Silk

President, Study of Parliament Group; Associate, Global Partners Governance; Honorary Professor, Wales Governance Centre, Cardiff University; formerly, Chair, UK Government Commission on Devolution to Wales Read More

Peter Sutch

  Professor of Political and International Theory, Cardiff University Read More

Andrew Vincent

Emeritus Professor of Political Theory and formerly Director School of European Studies, Cardiff University Read More

David Boucher

Professor of Political Theory and International Relations, Cardiff University; Visiting Professor in International relations, Johannesburg Read More

Jonathan Bradbury

Professor of Political Science, Department of Political and Cultural Studies, College of Arts and Humanities, Swansea University Read More