Judith Hall

Executive Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, University of Namibia Read More

Goronwy Wynne

Retired. Formerly Director of Studies: Science, North East Wales Institute of Higher Education, Wrexham (now Wrexham Glyndŵr University) Read More

Lisa Collins

Head of School, School of Biology, Professor of Animal Science, N8 Agri-food Chair in Agricultural Systems, Academic Director of Smart Agri-Systems, University of Leeds Read More

Diane Kelly

Professor of Microbiology, Institute of Life Science, Swansea University Medical School Read More

John Doonan

Professor of Genetics, Aberystwyth University; Director of National Plant Phenomics Centre, IBERS Read More

Wayne Powell

Chief Science Officer for the Consultative Group for International Agricultural Research (CGIAR); formerly: Director of the Institute of Biological, Environmental and Rural Sciences (IBERS), Aberystwyth University Read More

Martin Evans

Chancellor, Cardiff University; formerly Director of Cardiff School of Biosciences and Professor of Mammalian Genetics, Cardiff University Read More