John Thomas

Lord Chief Justice of England and Wales, Royal Courts of Justice Read More

David Warner

Deputy Director, Oxford Centre for Higher Education Policy Studies Professor David Warner has worked at six UK Universities and has authored or edited eleven books on aspects of higher education and is also the co-editor of a sixteen book series on higher education management.  He was formerly the Vice Chancellor o... Read More