Stuart Palmer

Emeritus Professor, University of Warwick; Honorary Treasurer, European Physical Society. Formerly Chair of Council, Cardiff University & Trustee Director of Universities Superannuation Scheme, Cardiff University Read More

Hywel Ceri Jones

Retired, formerly: Director General of the European Commission's Directorate General for Employment, Social Policy and Industrial Relations Read More

Evan Paul Silk

President, Study of Parliament Group; Associate, Global Partners Governance; Honorary Professor, Wales Governance Centre, Cardiff University; formerly, Chair, UK Government Commission on Devolution to Wales Read More

Kenneth Edwards

Formerly: Vice-Chancellor, University of Leicester; Head of the Department of Genetics, University of Cambridge Read More

Lynn Williams

Secretary, the Chairs of Universities Wales; formerly: Founding Secretary, then inaugural Chief Executive and Secretary, the Learned Society of Wales (2010 – 2014); Secretary General, the University of Wales Read More