Simon Jones

Dean of Research and Professor of Inflammation Biology, Cardiff University Read More

John H. Lazarus

Vice Chair Trustee Board Tenovus; Emeritus Professor of Clinical Endocrinology, Cardiff University Read More

Meena Upadhyaya

Honorary Fellow, University of Wales, Trinity St. Davids; Distinguished Professor (Hon), Cardiff University School of Medicine, Institute of Medical Genetics, Cardiff University Professor Meena Upadhyaya OBE obtained her Ph.D. from Cardiff University and completed a fellowship with the Royal College of Pathologists ... Read More

Andrew Owen

Clinical Pharmacology, Institute of TranslationalMedicine; Chair of the Board of Trustees, British Society for Nanomedicine; Professor of Pharmacology in the Department of Molecular and Clinical Pharmacology, University of Liverpool Read More

David Price

Professor of Infection and Immunity, Cardiff University School of Medicine Read More

Philip Routledge

Honorary Consultant Clinical Director Therapeutics and Toxicology Clinical Directorate/ All Wales Therapeutics and Toxicology Centre, C&V UHB Read More

Christopher Evans

Director Rehabilitation Medicine Research Center Mayo Clinic; Professor Orthopaedic Surgery, Mayo Medical School; Professor Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Mayo Medical School Read More