Julie Lydon

Formerly Vice Chancellor and Chief Executive Officer, University of South Wales Read More

Antony Chapman

Professor Chapman was Vice Chancellor of Cardiff Met for 18 years from 1998 to his retirement in September 2016. He was Wales’ longest serving Vice-Chancellor. Professor Chapman passed away on Friday, 1st July 2022, surrounded by his loving family. Originally from Canterbury, Professor Chapman held a number of ... Read More

John Andrews

Pro Chancellor of the University of South Wales. Formerly: Professor of Law, Head of Dept of Law and Vice-Principal, University of Wales Aberystwyth; Chief Executive FEFCW & HEFCW Read More

Roger Mansfield

Emeritus Professor of Management; formerly, Dean of Cardiff Business School, Cardiff University Read More

Emyr Jones Parry

President of the Society 2014 - 2020 formerly Chancellor of Aberystwyth University; formerly Political Director of the FCO and UK Ambassador to the UN and to NATO Read More

Medwin Hughes

Vice-Chancellor, University of Wales Trinity Saint David and Vice-Chancellor, University of Wales Read More