Philip Doughty Prewett

Emeritus Professor of Nanotechnology, University of Birmingham; CEO, Oxford Scientific Consultants Ltd; CEO, Oxford MicroMedical Ltd Read More

Stuart Palmer

Emeritus Professor, University of Warwick; Honorary Treasurer, European Physical Society. Formerly Chair of Council, Cardiff University & Trustee Director of Universities Superannuation Scheme, Cardiff University Read More

Ron Pethig

Emeritus Professor of Bioelectronics, University of Edinburgh Read More

Perumal Nithiarasu

Associate Dean - Research, Innovation and Impact (RII), Faculty of Science and  Engineering & Professor at Zienkiewicz Centre for Computational Engineering, Swansea University; Adjunct Professor, IIT Madras, India Read More

Roy Evans

Formerly: Professor of Civil and Structural Engineering, Cardiff University; Vice-Chancellor, Bangor University. Read More