Dillwyn Williams

  Formerly: Vice-Provost, University of Wales College of Medicine; Professor of Histopathology, University of Cambridge; President, the British Medical Association Read More

Robin Williams

Research Professor, School of Engineering, Swansea University; formerly: Professor and Head of Department of Physics and Astronomy, Cardiff University; Vice-Chancellor, Swansea University Read More

John Woodcock

Emeritus Professor of Clinical Engineering and Medical Physics, School of Engineering, Cardiff University Read More

Gareth Wyn Jones

Professor Emeritus of plant biology and bioscience; formerly Professor in the Schools of Biological Sciences and Agricultural and Forest Sciences, Bangor University Read More

David Wynford-Thomas

Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Head of the College of Medicine, Biological Sciences and Psychology, University of Leicester; formerly, Dean of the School of Medicine, Cardiff University Read More

Dianne Edwards

Inaugural Vice President (Science, Technology and Medicine) of the Society, 2010-14 Distinguished Research Professor in Palaeobotany and, formerly, President of the Linnean Society (2012-15), Head of the School of Earth, Ocean and Planetary Sciences, Cardiff University     Read More

Peredur Evans

Deputy Director and Leader of the Tribology Research Group, Cardiff School of Engineering, Cardiff University Read More