Diane Kelly

Professor of Microbiology, Institute of Life Science, Swansea University Medical School Read More

David Lloyd

Honorary Professor of Microbiology, School of Biosciences, Cardiff University. DSc, Sheffield University. Read More

Jamie Newbold

Professor of Animal Science, Director of Research and Enterprise, Institute of Biological and Rural Sciences, Aberystwyth University Read More

Christopher Pollock

Emeritus Professor of Crop and Pasture Physiology, Aberystwyth University; formerly: Member, BBSRC Council; Indpendent Co-Chair, Welsh Science Advisory Committee Read More