A4 Computing, Mathematics and Statistics

Actuarial and Financial Mathematics
Algebra and Logic
Applied Mathematics
Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
Computer Graphics, Computer Vision and Virtual Systems
Computer Networks and Mobile/Pervasive Computing
Computer Systems and Computer Engineering
Continuum Mechanics
Geometry and Topology
Human Computer Interaction
Information Systems and Information Retrieval
Mathematical Analysis
Mathematical and Computational Biology
Mathematical Physics
Numerical Analysis
Operational Research
Probability Theory and Applied Probability
Software Engineering
Theoretical Computer Science
Computational Science
Other Disciplines

A4 Committee Members
Chair: Professor Faron Moller (Swansea)
Professor Nigel John (Chester)
Professor Mark Lee (Aberystwyth)
Professor Marco Marletta (Cardiff)
Professor Gennady Mishuris (Aberystwyth)
Professor Byron Morgan (Kent)