Nominations: Finance Committee

There is one vacancy on the Committee

The Constitution of the Committee provides that its members shall be as follows:

(i)            Members ex officio:

The Treasurer (who shall be Chair)

The General Secretary

(ii)           Three members appointed by the Council from among the members of the Council (Professor Ole Petersen – term of office ends 23 May 2018; Professor Mike Charlton – term of office ends May 2020; Professor Dyfrig Hughes – term of office ends May 2020)

(iii)          Such other person or persons not exceeding two in number as the Committee may think fit to co-opt as members (none co-opted)

It is necessary to make appointments vice:

  • Professor Ole Petersen (who is not eligible for re-appointment)

Nomination Form

Nominee Summary Form

Terms of Reference of the Committee

LSW Regulations approved by Council 28 June 2017